HomeLocal HoneyOriginal MusicWhere To Find DRB
The Ivory Sessions

Local Honey is a music project spearheaded by former members of DRB featuring the song writing and music arranging of Erin Smith and Frank Natter. The band keeps audiences on their toes with a  changing line up of the area's finest performers including local favorites, John Martorelli, Christopher Abbott, Michael Cartwright, Abraham Wilson, and Mat Seymour. Local Honey would like to officially welcome Paul Emmerling, Jr to the line up on bass guitar.